# **STC Draft Panel Agenda**

STC Modifications Panel	Meeting Number: 225
-------------------------	---------------------

Date: 26/06/2024 Location: Microsoft Teams

**Start**: 10:00 **End**: 11:10

#### Agenda

Item	Title	Lead	Action	Method	Start	End
1	Introductions, apologies for absence and declarations of interest	EB	N/A	Verbal	10:00	10:05
2	Minutes Panel minutes 29 May 2024 Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meeting.	EB	Approval	Verbal	10:05	10:10
3	Review of Actions within Action Log	EB	Approval	Actions Log	10:10	10:15
4	Authority Decisions and Update Authority update on recent and upcoming decisions, and any general Authority updates	NH	Update	Verbal	10:15	10:30
5	Draft STC/STCP Modifications					
	None					
6	New Modifications		Approval	Verbal	10:30	11:10
	CM099 – Removing reference to "Fax" and "Facsimile" within STC	DH				
	PM0136 - Introducing Connections process to facilitate Competitively Appointed Transmission Owners	SB				

### **ESO**

7	In Flight Modification Updates					
	Review of all STC modifications* with current status, next steps and any Panel recommendations (where required)					
	None					
8	Workgroup Reports					
	None					
9	Draft Final Modification Reports (DFMR)					
	None					
12	AOB		Update	Verbal		
	None					
13	Close	TM		Verbal	11:10	11:10

## **Participants**

Attendees	Initials	Position
Elana Byrne	EB	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Sarah Williams	SW	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) Observer
Antony Johnsons	AJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Gareth Williams	GW	Sottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Neil Bennett	NB	Sottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RW	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
lan Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
David Halford	DH	Presenter for CM099 Fax Proposal (ESO)

## **ESO**

Steve Baker	SB	Presenter for PM0136 CATO Proposal (ESO)
Nadir Hafeez	NH	Authority Representative
Rashpal Gata Aua	RGA	Observer
Apologies	Initials	Position
Sue Richards	SR	Authority Representative
Deborah Spencer	DS	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)