national**gridESO**

Draft Agenda

STC Modification Panel

Date: 29/06/2022 Location: Microsoft Teams

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Action	Material	Timings
1.	Introductions/Apologies for absence	PM	-	Verbal	10:00 – 10:05
2.	Panel minutes 25 May 2022 • Confirmation of true and accurate reflection of discussions at the last meetings	All	Approval	Minutes	10:05 – 10:15
3.	Review of actions	All	Approval	Action Log	10:15 – 10:30
4.	Authority Decisions • Authority updates on recent and upcoming decision	NH ns	Update	Verbal	10:30
5.	New STC/STCP Modifications: • CM083 – "Workgroup Quoracy Improvements" • CM084- "Clarify STCP Modification approach for cross code changes"	or	RW	Presentation	10:30 – 10:45
6.	Draft STC/STCP Modifications • None	PM	Update	Panel Pack	10:45
7.	In Flight Modification Updates • PM0120 – "Connections Triggering Distribution Impact Assessment"	PM	Update	Panel Pack	10:45 – 11:00
8.	Potential future Modifications and impacts of other modifications in our frameworks and Europe • Modifications Tracker • Authority Update (SCRs/Energy Codes Review)	PM NH	Update	Panel Pack	11:00 – 11:10
9.	AOB • None	All	Update	Panel Pack	11:10 – 11:20
	Close	PM	N/A	Verbal	11:35



Next Meeting – Wednesday 27 July 2022 New Modification Submission Date – 12 July 2022 STC Panel Papers Day – 19 July 2022

Participants

Attendees	Initials	Position
Paul Mullen	PM	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rashpal Gata-Aura	RGA	Technical Secretary, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Rob Wilson	RWI	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Terry Baldwin	ТВ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO) (Alternate)
Neil Bennett	NBE	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Neil Sandison	NS	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET)
Michelle MacDonald	MMacD	Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission plc. (SHET) (Alternate)
Keith Jones	KJ	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Milorad Dobrijevic	MD	Scottish Power Transmission plc. (SPT)
Nicola Bruce	NB	National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO)
Ian Bottomer	IB	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Mike Lee	ML	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Joel Matthews	JM	Offshore Transmission Owner (OFTO)
Richard Woodward	RWO	National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
Nadir Hafeez	NH	Authority Representative
Apologies	Initials	Position
Sally Musaka	SM	Chair, Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator (NGESO